home > Disneyland Resort > Pictures
Disneyland Resort  Updates:

Welcome to the disneygeek.com recent updates section. In this section we will provide pictorial tours of the parks including recent construction, rennovations, and other points of interest that we find on trips to the parks.

We have a more mobile friendly version of the picture sets available at . Visit https://disneygeek.com/mobile

 

For pictures from my other Disney trips:

Friday, May 20, 2022
A relaxing day at the Disneyland Resort checking out the ongoing projects, enjoying entertainment and visiting with friends.
Friday, May 13, 2022
A check of the ongoing projects plus the Stanley Cup, Star Wars and more in Downtown Disney.
Friday, April 29, 2022
Disney Junior Fun Fest @ Disney California Adventure, Black Spire Outpost @ Grand Californian, World of Color and a check of ongoing projects.
Friday, April 22, 2022
Main Street Electrical Parade & Disneyland Forever Return plus a check of some of the ongoing projects as I roamed the parks.
Friday, April 15, 2022
Environmental Art, Mr. Knight and We Dont Talk About Bruno plus a check of the ongoing projects from around the Disneyland Resort.
Friday, April 1, 2022
Eggstravaganza Egg Hunts, Moon Knight and a check of ongoing projects highlight this visit to the Disneyland Resort.
Friday, March 18, 2022
A check of the new and ongoing projects as I enjoyed the parks with family and friends during a busy spring break day.
Friday, March 4, 2022
Disney California Adventure Food & Wine Festival 2022 Opening Day plus a check of the ongoing projects around the parks and Downtown Disney.
Monday, February 21, 2022
A relaxing visit to the Disneyland Resort to visit with friends, check out the ongoing projects and enjoy some of the entertainment.
Friday, February 11, 2022
ESPN Super Bowl broadcasts, a last look at Lunar New Year and a check of ongoing projects.
Friday, February 04, 2022
A check of the ongoing projects, Celebrate Soulfully @ Downtown Disney and more Lunar New Year @ Disney California Adventure.
Friday, January 21, 2022
Lunar New Year 2022 opening day plus a check of the ongoing projects.
Friday, January 7, 2022
My first visit of the year and final look at the holiday season.
Friday, December 17, 2021
it's a small world Holiday, Storybook Land Canal Boats, Holiday Handbell Carolers and more as I enjoy the holiday festivities at the Disneyland Resort.
Saturday, December 04, 2021
Candlelight 2021 & a check of happenings around both parks plus Disneyland Hotel Christmas decorations.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
A relaxing visit to the resort to enjoy the holiday festivities including a stop at the Grand Californian to see the gingerbread house, entertainment in both parks plus a check of the ongoing projects.
Friday, November 19, 2021
My 1st look around Pelican's Landing and second visit during the Christmas season to enjoy the festivities in both parks.
Friday, November 12, 2021
Christmas has arrived at the Disneyland Resort. My first look at the 2021 festivities as well as Disney+ Day, a check of ongoing projects and my usual assortment of random pictures.
Monday, November 01, 2021
A look around both parks as Halloween is removed and Christmas is taking over. Plus my 1st look at the new Plaza Point Holiday Shoppe.
Friday, October 15, 2021
The Monorail returns, Magic Key Holder preview of Mickey and Minnine's new holiday attire, checks of the ongoing projects and my final look at HalloweenTime 2021.
Friday, October 01, 2021
Halloween Time entertainment & decorations around the parks, hotels and Downtown Disney plus a check of the ongoing projects.
Friday, September 17, 2021
A full day at the Disneyland Resort checking out more of the Halloween Time festivities, Magic Key Lounge and entertainment around the resort.
Friday, September 03, 2021
A visit to the parks to check out the opening day of Halloween Time.
Friday, August 27, 2021
My return to the Disneyland Resort after 540 days includes my first look at Avengers Campus, Jungle Cruise, Snow White and more as I explore the parks.
Thursday, March 5, 2020
A fragmented visit to the park featuring Magic Happens, Rise of the Resistance and a check on a couple projects.
Back to previous page