home > The Geek's Library > The Little Mermaid
The Little Mermaid

General Information:

Media Type: Music CD
Type: Movie Soundtrack
Release Date: 1989-10-19

Track Listing:
1. Fathoms Below
2. Main Titles
3. Fanfare
4. Daughters Of Triton
5. Part Of Your World
6. Under The Sea
7. Part Of Your World (Reprise)
8. Poor Unfortunate Souls
9. Les Poissons
10. Kiss The Girl
11. Fireworks
12. Jig
13. The Storm
14. Destruction Of The Grotto
15. Flotsam And Jetsam
16. Tour Of The Kingdom
17. Bedtime
18. Wedding Announcement
19. Eric To The Rescue
20. Happy Ending


Click Here to Purchase or For More Information

disneygeek.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
Back to previous page