home > The Geek's Library > Tarzan

General Information:

Media Type: Music CD
Type: Movie Soundtrack
Release Date: 1999-05-18

Track Listing:
1. Two Worlds
2. You'll Be In My Heart
3. Son Of Man
4. Trashin' The Camp
5. Strangers Like Me
6. Two Worlds Reprise
7. Trashin' The Camp - Phil Collins/'N Sync
8. You'll Be In My Heart - Phil Collins
9. Two Worlds - Phil Collins
10. A Wondrous Place
11. Moves Like An Ape, Looks Like A Man
12. The Gorillas
13. One Family
14. Two Worlds Finale


Click Here to Purchase or For More Information

disneygeek.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
Back to previous page