home > The Geek's Library > Brother Bear
Brother Bear

General Information:

Media Type: Music CD
Type: Movie Soundtrack
Release Date: 2003-10-21

Track Listing:
1. Look Through My Eyes - Phil Collins
2. Great Spirits - Tina Turner
3. Welcome
- Phil Collins
4. No Way Out {Theme From Brother Bear} [Single Version] [Single Version] - Phil Collins
5. Transformation
6. On My Way - Phil Collins
7. Welcome - The Blind Boys of Alabama
8. No Way Out {Theme Fome Brother Bear} - Phil Collins
9. Transformation - Phil Collins
10. Three Brothers
11. Awakes as a Bear
12. Wilderness of Danger and Beauty


Click Here to Purchase or For More Information

disneygeek.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
Back to previous page