home > The Geek's Library > Beauty and the Beast
Beauty and the Beast

General Information:

Media Type: Music CD
Type: Movie Soundtrack
Release Date: 1991-10-29

Track Listing:
1. Prologue
2. Belle
3. Belle (Reprise)
4. Gaston
5. Gaston (Reprise)
6. Be Our Guest
7. Something There
8. Mob Song
9. Beauty and the Beast
10. To the Fair
11. West Wing
12. Beast Lets Belle Go
13. Battle on the Tower
14. Transformation
15. Beauty and the Beast (Duet)


Click Here to Purchase or For More Information

disneygeek.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com
Back to previous page